Log 4

An hour or so of philosophy was good, but complete loss of concentration for the rest (only 50 kanji). One reason for that is the fact that I realised I have to reprioritize, because there are only so many books I can read before the exams, so I really should focus on the important ones. The other reason will not be mentioned for a few more days.

Did some reading on the subject of Myth, from Sreten Petrović’s Kulturologija. Very interesting, lots of different, cool views on the subject, but again, not enough time now to look for all the books that are mentioned.

Tomorrow, I have to go through the Kulturologija book and decide which books from the bibliography I’ll go after.

Also, kanji kanji kanji!

Leave a Reply

